Tony “Greasy T” Smith PRESIDENT

Member Since 2014
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson & Goldwing
GreasyT@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Calvin “Caltech” Whitfield

VICE PRESIDENT
Member Since 2009
Iron Horse:Harley Davidson
Caltech@BSMCJAXFL.com

Juandalynn “Miss Delta” Caldwell
SECRETARY
Member Since 2015
Iron Horse: Victory
MSDELTA@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Miesha “Most Wanted” Agee
TREASURER
Member Since 2009
Past Public Relations
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Leon “Dollar Bill” Coleman
BUSINESS MANAGER
Member Since 2012
Iron Horse: Goldwing
DOLLARBILL@BSMCJAXFL.COM

James JTRUTH Hardmann2

James “JTRUTH” Hardeman
Public Relations
Member Since 2014
Iron Horse: Goldwing
Jtruth@BSMCJAXFL.com

Larry Laid Back McCullough2

Mac “Laidback”¬†McCullough
Sergeant Arms
Member Since 2015
Iron Horse: Goldwing
LAIDBACK@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Latonya Sweet T Fields

LaTonya “Sweet T” Fields
Past Secretary
Member Since 2008
Iron Horse: Yamaha
SWEETT@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Vincent-Road-Dawg-Simmons

Vincent “Road Dawg” Jackson
Member Since 2009
Iron Horse: Goldwing
ROADDAWG@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Harold “Big H” SimmonsMember
Since 2012
Past Vice President
Iron Horse: Goldwing
BIGH@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Michael “Mustang” Ford
Member Since 2012
Past President, Treasurer, Secretary
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson & Goldwing
Mustang@BSMCJAXFL.com

Ed Five O Burse

Ed “Five O” Burs
Member Since 2013
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson
FIVEO@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Harry “High Pockets” Prince Jr
Member Since
Past President 2013
Iron Horse:Cam-Am Spyder & HD
Highpockets@BSMCJAXFL.com

Samuel “Short Dawg” Belcher
Member Since 2014
Road Captain
Iron Horse: Goldwing
SHORTDAWG@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Vernell IronMan Robinson Jr2

Vernell “IronMan” Robinson Jr.
Member Since 2014
Road Captain
Iron Horse: GoldWing
IRONMAN@BSMCJAXFL.COM

Eddie “Ninthward” Weathers
Past Sergeant at ArmsMember Since 2016
Iron Horse: Victory
Ninthward@BSMCJAXFL.com

Al “Booker-T” Grant
Member Since 2022
Iron Horse: Honda ST
BookerT@BSMCJAXFL.com